Add myonlineportal.net as new provider.
authorGerald Hansen <gerald.hansen@posteo.de>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit446e42afa66c3cb3bb9083452aa3b02b9eaa01b0
tree24658db9b60bcc05dd76780ef3325ef063ec4f2d
parent9c777232644fa7793fe0b822a914cee007d64578
Add myonlineportal.net as new provider.

Fixes #10623.
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py