Add myonlineportal.net as new provider.
authorGerald Hansen <gerald.hansen@posteo.de>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
Fixes #10623.

README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py

diff --git a/README b/README
index fe6893e..5944102 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ SUPPORTED PROVIDERS:
        enom.com
        entrydns.net
        freedns.afraid.org
+       myonlineportal.net
        namecheap.com
        no-ip.com
        nsupdate.info
index cad8a89..d3ac53f 100644 (file)
 # provider = freedns.afraid.org
 # token = token
 
+# [test.myonlineportal.net]
+# provider = myonlineportal.net
+# username = user
+# password = pass
+
 # [test.namecheap.com]
 # provider = namecheap.com
 # password = pass
index aac9ff8..b13565e 100644 (file)
@@ -795,6 +795,25 @@ class DDNSProviderLightningWireLabs(DDNSProvider):
                raise DDNSUpdateError
 
 
+class DDNSProviderMyOnlinePortal(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
+       handle    = "myonlineportal.net"
+       name      = "myonlineportal.net"
+       website   = "https:/myonlineportal.net/"
+
+       # Information about the request and response can be obtained here:
+       # https://myonlineportal.net/howto_dyndns
+
+       url = "https://myonlineportal.net/updateddns"
+
+       def prepare_request_data(self, proto):
+               data = {
+                       "hostname" : self.hostname,
+                       "ip"     : self.get_address(proto),
+               }
+
+               return data
+
+
 class DDNSProviderNamecheap(DDNSResponseParserXML, DDNSProvider):
        handle    = "namecheap.com"
        name      = "Namecheap"