spdyn: Update name and URL after service has been renamed
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:54:51 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit747038858121aa44f7be0f158cd7d440d95c67a0
tree783ac45e82a324e9facc3fbeebbccbbcc7f0bb1b
parent9384baebbd92f282eabc968121697689176ca770
spdyn: Update name and URL after service has been renamed

Reported-by: Thomas Berthel <5p9@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py