Schockokeks.org: Fix malformed update URL.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commitf77e6bc92825d65e881d5dc7fc443139278c0d5f
tree7920b52685cf2c48eaa4edb413d517e34faeccdf
parent52c2a87f790928d58fa83914ac3c068961b08eac
Schockokeks.org: Fix malformed update URL.

* Move Provider Class into correct alphabetical order.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py