Bump version to 008 008
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
configure.ac

index 9222638..491a24d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([ddns],
-       [007],
+       [008],
        [info@ipfire.org],
        [ddns],
        [http://git.ipfire.org/?p=oddments/ddns.git;a=summary])