Added domopoli.de as DDNS provider
authorChristian Erpelding <blog@flattermann.net>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:00:16 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:35:52 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
src/ddns/providers.py

index 0fc6ec0..766ce64 100644 (file)
@@ -541,6 +541,17 @@ class DDNSProviderEasyDNS(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
        url = "http://api.cp.easydns.com/dyn/tomato.php"
 
 
+class DDNSProviderDomopoli(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
+       handle    = "domopoli.de"
+       name      = "domopoli.de"
+       website   = "http://domopoli.de/"
+       protocols = ("ipv4",)
+
+       # https://www.domopoli.de/?page=howto#DynDns_start
+
+       url = "http://dyndns.domopoli.de/nic/update"
+
+
 class DDNSProviderEnomCom(DDNSResponseParserXML, DDNSProvider):
        handle    = "enom.com"
        name      = "eNom Inc."