Catch errors when we try to parse our config
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:55:24 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:01:02 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitc4a3df5465c882ae8784161bea239722399709e3
tree3bf9296cce0e306a89fbafb46ba117dfee424dc2
parenta2db7eeacea0d1ab647ae629d08522cb743dc722
Catch errors when we try to parse our config

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
src/buildservice/__init__.py