libuecc: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit69e514d271f8b0895927011d8f6a94cc9bcf62ab
tree66eb24e0cfb231f41e8b0bb73da119b445ad846d
parent13a8724a20d83cda90cfaa9eebc2dba16e8ebbcd
libuecc: New package

Very small Elliptic Curve Cryptography library used by fastd
libuecc/libuecc.nm [new file with mode: 0644]