Add default settings file for nitsi tests
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 11:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 11:45:12 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit91ee6559433573079f62a5995a18f3c427a16152
tree1d59c733e1b00c86bae13b77103a15139c81359e
parent9c8ff8de089ed8f6f24b9c12ad7bc8abd310134b
Add default settings file for nitsi tests

This makes writing a test much faster.

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
test/nitsi/test/settings.in [new file with mode: 0644]