people/ms/nightly-builds.git
7 months agoCleanup the whole upload directory after a successful upload master
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:20:11 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Cleanup the whole upload directory after a successful upload

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
15 months agoCleanup any empty directories
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
Cleanup any empty directories

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
16 months agoMove nightly builds to /data/nightly
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
Move nightly builds to /data/nightly

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
16 months agoSupport spaces in directory names
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
Support spaces in directory names

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
16 months agoNever remove any builds from the core branches
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Never remove any builds from the core branches

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
16 months agoKeep nightly builds for up to 10 days
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Keep nightly builds for up to 10 days

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
16 months agoMove nightly builds to /data/nightly
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Move nightly builds to /data/nightly

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
16 months agoSupport XZ compressed system images
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Support XZ compressed system images

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
17 months agoDrop unused line of code
Michael Tremer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:50:08 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
Drop unused line of code

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
17 months agoUse ISO 8601-like date format (without strict)
Michael Tremer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:49:19 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
Use ISO 8601-like date format (without strict)

Some older versions of Git don't support %cI, yet

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
17 months agoDon't override MAKETUNING which is to be determined by make.sh
Michael Tremer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:48:49 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
Don't override MAKETUNING which is to be determined by make.sh

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
18 months agoBuild latest core branch when branch name is core
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:03:28 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Build latest core branch when branch name is core

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
18 months agoThrottle builds a little less and build with as many processes as we have processors
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:27:02 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Throttle builds a little less and build with as many processes as we have processors

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 May 2016 22:31:41 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years agoRemove the upload speed limit
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 May 2016 22:31:08 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Remove the upload speed limit

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoRetry uploads
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 May 2016 22:29:43 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Retry uploads

This change will allow us to keep a build and let the
script retry uploading that later. This just works around
connection resets, etc.

When an upload was successful all builds will be removed
from the local disk.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoSave the most recent commits in a changelog file
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 May 2016 22:28:30 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Save the most recent commits in a changelog file

This allows quickly to find out which revision
was actually built without looking that up manually.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoFix latest symlink script to not create recursive symlinks
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Fix latest symlink script to not create recursive symlinks

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoKeep the latest two successful builds
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Keep the latest two successful builds

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoRemove dead lastest links to deleted builds
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Remove dead lastest links to deleted builds

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agocleanup: Keep 2 builds per branch
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
cleanup: Keep 2 builds per branch

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoKeep two builds
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 19:30:45 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Keep two builds

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoImport server scripts
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Import server scripts

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoDon't start new builds when an other one is already running
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 18:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Don't start new builds when an other one is already running

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoMake symlinks to installer ISO image for PXE boot
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 18:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Make symlinks to installer ISO image for PXE boot

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoSearch a bit deeper for repositores
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Search a bit deeper for repositores

I changed the layout of my repository here, so
I need this.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoMake sure the found repository is IPFire 2
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Make sure the found repository is IPFire 2

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoMake sure this script can only run once at a time
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:00:23 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Make sure this script can only run once at a time

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agobuild.sh: Cleanup code for removing the result
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
build.sh: Cleanup code for removing the result

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoInitial import
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>