installer: Change format of initrd from squashfs to cpio.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 16:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit0ff071f11c5216d9c0ff4526b7a42c47487c87be
tree404166d61fa5e2555ac173b6c38484269e1af243
parentf4cb450fcf85a1adf2925733d06f70ee015f7289
installer: Change format of initrd from squashfs to cpio.
doc/packages-list.txt
lfs/initrd