kernel: enable PCA953X GPIO extender for ClearFog boards
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:40:50 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit2caca412176a5de89fa4b359cf33766be552c447
tree9b3ec7bce124bba7b01f1f4b546f1274a0987e09
parentede92473100923d577f3bb4124e8a88da1d30a39
kernel: enable PCA953X GPIO extender for ClearFog boards

fixes: #12000

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/kernel/kernel.config.armv5tel-ipfire-multi