nano: Update to 2.9.6
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 08:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit39eb05b2008e43ef666227f53409e038c0074809
tree2a4b7ada029339e1ab7c83d311dec0b179e7375d
parent7f9b851d363e33681c97cfa9442bc18b51c8f46c
nano: Update to 2.9.6

For details see:
https://www.nano-editor.org/news.php

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/nano