nano: Update to 2.9.6
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 08:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
For details see:
https://www.nano-editor.org/news.php

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/nano

index 6269ea2..68759ed 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/nano
+++ b/lfs/nano
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.9.4
+VER        = 2.9.6
 
 THISAPP    = nano-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = nano
-PAK_VER    = 20
+PAK_VER    = 21
 
 DEPS       = ""
 
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 8c2941cd89a79aea488da9457fa47f37
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 8b12ca2e4d33794a9c1794c4c7d84623
 
 install : $(TARGET)