hostapd: Compile with debugging messages
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 16:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit3f46fc15194f50dedbc39ed3bad5d20d97f983b0
treebf1a51fef765806ba43d386be116d11828ee2805
parentf887bf5fbea267d7bbbb2e15efb24e1d14dbdac8
hostapd: Compile with debugging messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/hostapd/config