gnutls: Update to 3.5.19
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:58:20 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:36:27 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit5747b6ebfbd81a71eaec8c2a688542c0245a243a
tree459cc87a0c7d0b046f82a04791845d1c9b22eb7c
parent86e00f68b8c9549fbc72c8ef68a499a1c3e34c79
gnutls: Update to 3.5.19

Hi,

For changelogs since '3.5.15' see:

https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnutls-devel/2017-October/008523.html
https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnutls-devel/2018-January/008538.html
https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnutls-devel/2018-February/008540.html
https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnutls-devel/2018-July/008583.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/gnutls
lfs/gnutls