unbound: Update to 1.7.3
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 11:36:04 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit79d32988c52b65d5254c991e7a41367451af21a6
tree80c8d27af10e4ba3ce662880aa0251e92ac6c2ed
parent1ff69fca2a336c71ccd9d13846d0501f128d916e
unbound: Update to 1.7.3

For details see:
http://www.unbound.net/download.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/unbound
lfs/unbound