Updated gutenprint to version 5.2.5
authorJorrit de Jonge <jorritdejonge@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:31:42 +0000 (02:31 -0800)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit8f30d55245acec290c7558c99a3452221d65f0d3
treebfc9d0f67820c78a1783f7179f10a1a790a4596a
parent822fa11f38838f5d27d380dcb5445063f0200e87
Updated gutenprint to version 5.2.5

Signed-off-by: Schantl Stefan <Stevee@ipfire.org>
lfs/gutenprint