Manually force early load of ehcd_hci to fix usb 2.0 detection.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:05:00 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:08:58 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
commit98b5cc933bf940ece2985729689cd523a580b998
tree03992bed8216ecf6e8f62399a2283b14f0f93b77
parent87d924279c225ad0a9498634bbb430cf26d2246b
Manually force early load of ehcd_hci to fix usb 2.0 detection.
config/rootfiles/core/34/filelists/mkinitcpio [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/34/update.sh
lfs/mkinitcpio
src/install+setup/install/main.c