htop: Update to 2.2.0
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 09:12:07 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commita389a05cd9ab8ae882f2d6d2ebe6515c8c02da8e
tree46e5cd2a0afa568ad391f44578e235c9019498e6
parent39eb05b2008e43ef666227f53409e038c0074809
htop: Update to 2.2.0

For details see:
https://hisham.hm/htop/index.php?page=downloads

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/htop