Fix smartctl segfault at error exit.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:10:51 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:11:54 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commitc49fbaccf3da7195043bd7c652ff8a1ac4b9b7c0
tree76f0f97cd1af4150f5577bb9f537f608e3afc5c5
parent5ba06eb81c3317ac64fec5b877107e3903de33cb
Fix smartctl segfault at error exit.
lfs/smartmontools
src/patches/smartmontools-5.39-exit_segfault.patch [new file with mode: 0644]