graphs.pl remove lower bound for frequencies
authorChristian Schmidt <maniacikarus@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 07:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commitc882707abe265b825831770c6c6f8061f42092ca
treede3895711bd18fc496c969ad50281153429cc080
parent70618607ef700161b5ad688338424e79334ef3ff
graphs.pl remove lower bound for frequencies
config/cfgroot/graphs.pl