ntp: Update to 4.2.8p12
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:07:04 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:17:57 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitdb5360ee9a6d10483666c8ea6fd12b665b40f93d
tree5470d0dbe2bdb0c90042adf3e753974aca1e9c43
parentb31d55a79d4c2771b36a209227da7cf99c8606a7
ntp: Update to 4.2.8p12

For details see:
http://support.ntp.org/bin/view/Main/SecurityNotice#Recent_Vulnerabilities

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/ntp