Allow kernel to swap memory on high demand
authorTim FitzGeorge <ipfr@tfitzgeorge.me.uk>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:52:30 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:34:33 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitdfb985caa97b19f00b6eaac8af37020230132acc
treeef6b45e5d330fc27cedb7a58a222094237f3e83b
parent7961b3c7e0d424339b366d175b88ae1f47762444
Allow kernel to swap memory on high demand

Signed-off-by: Tim FitzGeorge <ipfr@tfitzgeorge.me.uk>
Fixes: Bug 11839
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/etc/sysctl.conf