bind: Update to 9.11.4-P2
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitf8348048ff816abbf704b652d6ff2a45782c094b
tree4b643634b770d454c26567ccdd30340d71f9eaad
parentbb5f2c53ac519e7dc9289b431b36138a7148c85d
bind: Update to 9.11.4-P2

For details see:
http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/9.11.4-P2/RELEASE-NOTES-bind-9.11.4-P2.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/bind