Changed ffmpeg-libs package version to match with ffmpeg.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
lfs/ffmpeg-libs

index 6965ee1..d12b45b 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ include Config
 VER        = 2008-04-13
 THISAPP    = ffmpeg-export-$(VER)
 PROG       = ffmpeg-libs
-PAK_VER    = 3
+PAK_VER    = 4
 
 DEPS       = ""