Add NRPE initscript to rootfile
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 12:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 20:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/nagios_nrpe

index 89f74c9..1da6c3b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 etc/nagios
 etc/nagios/nrpe.cfg
+etc/rc.d/init.d/nrpe
 #root/.rnd
 #usr/bin/nrpe-uninstall
 usr/bin/nrpe