bind: Update to 9.11.4-P1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
Fixes CVE-2018-5740 and CVE-2018-5738.

For details see:
http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/9.11.4-P1/RELEASE-NOTES-bind-9.11.4-P1.html

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/bind

index 7a14a24..8b04037 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/bind
+++ b/lfs/bind
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 9.11.4
+VER        = 9.11.4-P1
 
 THISAPP    = bind-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 9b4834d78f30cdb796ce437262272a36
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = b2c54d6c2003b693388041fd109e8b6b
 
 install : $(TARGET)