people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libjpeg' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libjpeg' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/iputils' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/iputils' into next

5 years agoopenssl-compat: Update to 0.9.8ze
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
openssl-compat: Update to 0.9.8ze

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/nasm' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/nasm' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/groff' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/groff' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/expat' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/expat' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/dhcpcd' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/dhcpcd' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/dhcp' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/dhcp' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/curl' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/curl' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/acpid' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/acpid' into next

5 years agoinstaller: Don't accept the license in unattended mode
Michael Tremer [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
installer: Don't accept the license in unattended mode

5 years agouse colour of destination network for DNAT
Dominik Hassler [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:56:03 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
use colour of destination network for DNAT

5 years agostrongswan: Allow using AES-GCM in various configurations
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:13:25 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
strongswan: Allow using AES-GCM in various configurations

5 years agoBUG10620: move reload of firewall.local to main()
Alexander Marx [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
BUG10620: move reload of firewall.local to main()

5 years agoapache: Do not show loaded modules
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
apache: Do not show loaded modules

The server header will show less information about the
modules of the apache daemon.

Fixes #10671

5 years agoBUG10502: Fix wrong interfaces in firewall.log
Bernhard Bitsch [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
BUG10502: Fix wrong interfaces in firewall.log

Fix from BeBiMa

5 years agodnsmasq: Enable DNSSEC timestamp feature
Michael Tremer [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
dnsmasq: Enable DNSSEC timestamp feature

This disables DNSSEC until the system clock has been set correctly.
There is a circular dependency on working DNS and being able to
resolve DNS records in order to reach a time server. Systems without
a RTC or empty RTC battery will start up with time way in the past
in which all DNSSEC signatures are invalid.

5 years agodnsmasq: Import more patches from upstream
Michael Tremer [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
dnsmasq: Import more patches from upstream

5 years agosetup: Remove writing udev rules for network interfaces
Michael Tremer [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
setup: Remove writing udev rules for network interfaces

5 years agonetwork: Configure device names from /var/ipfire/ethernet/settings
Michael Tremer [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
network: Configure device names from /var/ipfire/ethernet/settings

Instead of creating a copy of the configuration values and
for better extensibility, we will have udev execute a script
that parses /var/ipfire/ethernet/settings and will return the
correct name of the corresponding device (green0, blue0, ...).

5 years agobackup: make include file parsing more robust.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16:22:18 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
backup: make include file parsing more robust.

5 years agoinstaller+setup: Update translations
Michael Tremer [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
installer+setup: Update translations

5 years agoddns: Update to 007.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
ddns: Update to 007.

5 years agohaproxy: New package
Michael Tremer [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
haproxy: New package

5 years agoAccidentially disabled nmap build
Michael Tremer [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:44:50 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
Accidentially disabled nmap build

5 years agoMove Core Update 86 and 87 files to oldcore directory
Michael Tremer [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:55:32 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
Move Core Update 86 and 87 files to oldcore directory

5 years agoclamav: Fix compiling
Michael Tremer [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
clamav: Fix compiling

glibc headers were not correctly included

5 years agontfs-3g: Ship all user-space tools with the package
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:59:43 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
ntfs-3g: Ship all user-space tools with the package

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/ntfs-3g' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:58:58 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/ntfs-3g' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/packages/clamav
lfs/clamav

5 years agostrongswan: Update solution for strongswan bug #816
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:54:10 +0000 (23:54 +0100)] 
strongswan: Update solution for strongswan bug #816

5 years agodnsmasq: Import latest git version of dnsmasq
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:27:27 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
dnsmasq: Import latest git version of dnsmasq

5 years agoowncloud: updated to version 7.0.3
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:37:39 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
owncloud: updated to version 7.0.3

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10756' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10756' into next

5 years agoteamspeak: Remove package
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
teamspeak: Remove package

This is an old version any way and just used to download the
pre-compiled data from the servers of the vendor.

5 years agoasterisk: sqlite is not an add-on package any more
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
asterisk: sqlite is not an add-on package any more

5 years agologrotate: Fix an empty /etc/logrotate.d directory
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 16:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
logrotate: Fix an empty /etc/logrotate.d directory

Fixes #10625

5 years agoRevert "pound: Allow to use legacy renegotiation."
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 11:44:00 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Revert "pound: Allow to use legacy renegotiation."

This reverts commit 09e3b0fa356c087b27ca7197024bf0210455a73c.

5 years agovpnmain.cgi: Added inclusion of ipsec.user-post.conf to the end of ipsec.conf in...
Christoph Anderegg [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Added inclusion of ipsec.user-post.conf to the end of ipsec.conf in order to allow connection parameters to be overwritten in ipsec.user.conf.

5 years agopound: Allow to use legacy renegotiation.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 May 2014 15:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
pound: Allow to use legacy renegotiation.

5 years agontfs-3g: Update to 2014.2.15
Matthias Fischer [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0100)] 
ntfs-3g: Update to 2014.2.15
fuse: Update to 2.9.3

5 years agoBUG10756: fixes possibillity to enable logging when editing a rule. Also remark can...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
BUG10756: fixes possibillity to enable logging when editing a rule. Also remark can be deleted

5 years agoBUG10756: consolidate rulecheck
Alexander Marx [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
BUG10756: consolidate rulecheck

5 years agoinstaller: Cut off disk description if it gets too long
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
installer: Cut off disk description if it gets too long

5 years agocore88: Include fwhosts.cgi fixes in the update
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
core88: Include fwhosts.cgi fixes in the update

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10753' into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10753' into next

5 years agoBUG10753: Fix servicegroups to have only max. 15 services per protocol
Alexander Marx [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:09:05 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
BUG10753: Fix servicegroups to have only max. 15 services per protocol

5 years agoclamav: update to 0.98.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
clamav: update to 0.98.6.

5 years agosamba: security update to 3.6.25.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
samba: security update to 3.6.25.

Fix CVE-2015-0240 (unexpected code execution in smbd).

5 years agoclamav: Update to 0.98.5
Matthias Fischer [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
clamav: Update to 0.98.5

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:44:39 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

5 years agocore87: remove grub2 config/image on xen.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:57:04 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
core87: remove grub2 config/image on xen.

5 years agocore87: don't recreate S19checkfstab and S70console startlinks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 18:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
core87: don't recreate S19checkfstab and S70console startlinks.

5 years agoMerge branch 'core87' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into core87
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core87' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into core87

5 years agocore87: add glibc to arm update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:54:15 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
core87: add glibc to arm update.

5 years agocore87: add backupiso to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
core87: add backupiso to update.

5 years agocore87: set correct version. v2.17-core87
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
core87: set correct version.

5 years agoremove not working wandboad wlan nvram files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
remove not working wandboad wlan nvram files.

5 years agoset version to IPFire 2.17 core87.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:50:32 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
set version to IPFire 2.17 core87.

5 years agocore86 is now core87.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
core86 is now core87.

5 years agonext-core87 -> core88.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
next-core87 -> core88.

5 years agokernel: fix lamobo-r1 sata power regulator.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
kernel: fix lamobo-r1 sata power regulator.

5 years agocleanup: remove some unused patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
cleanup: remove some unused patches.

5 years agou-boot: uEnv.txt load initrd on sunxi boot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
u-boot: uEnv.txt load initrd on sunxi boot.

This is needed to be able to boot the rootfs also from sata.

5 years agocore87: don't overwrite /etc/sysconfig/modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
core87: don't overwrite /etc/sysconfig/modules.

5 years agolibsrtp: fix for lfs-file
Matthias Fischer [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
libsrtp: fix for lfs-file

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 23:11:13 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.33.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 23:10:33 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.33.

5 years agoxen: fix image build and kernel package for xen.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
xen: fix image build and kernel package for xen.

5 years agodhcp: Update to 4.3.1
Matthias Fischer [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
dhcp: Update to 4.3.1

5 years agodhcpcd: Update to 6.7.1
Matthias Fischer [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
dhcpcd: Update to 6.7.1

5 years agodnsmasq: Disable using inotify
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
dnsmasq: Disable using inotify

The ISC reader code won't work without inotify

5 years agoUpdate GeoIP database 2015-02-15
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Update GeoIP database 2015-02-15

5 years agoUpdate the hardware database
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Update the hardware database

5 years agotzdata: Update to version 2015a
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
tzdata: Update to version 2015a

5 years agofireinfo: Update to version 2.1.11
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 2.1.11

5 years agoUpdate GeoIP database 2015-02-15
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Update GeoIP database 2015-02-15

5 years agoUpdate the hardware database
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Update the hardware database

5 years agotzdata: Update to version 2015a
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
tzdata: Update to version 2015a

5 years agofireinfo: Update to version 2.1.11
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 2.1.11

5 years agoRootfile update
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:36:55 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Rootfile update

5 years agolibrstp: Make an independent package
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:36:22 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
librstp: Make an independent package

5 years agostrongswan: Create configuration for better interoperability
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:15:47 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
strongswan: Create configuration for better interoperability

Also import some upstream fixes for connection stability.

5 years agoRevert "strongswan: Fix for CVE-2014-9221"
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Revert "strongswan: Fix for CVE-2014-9221"

This reverts commit c1000c2cd4a7fb0ea38ed9c4772207a38819c070.

This commit has been merged from master to this branch, but
actually strongswan was already updated to version 5.2.2 which
does not need this fix any more.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:58:10 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

5 years agoswconfig: supress error on non dtb machines.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:07:49 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
swconfig: supress error on non dtb machines.

5 years agokernel: r8169 disable PCIe L23 modes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:03:57 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
kernel: r8169 disable PCIe L23 modes.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:36:02 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.32.

5 years agonasm: Update to 2.11.06
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
nasm: Update to 2.11.06

5 years agolibjpeg: Update to 1.3.1
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 13:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
libjpeg: Update to 1.3.1

5 years agoacpid: Update to 2.0.23
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 13:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
acpid: Update to 2.0.23

5 years agoCleanup left over sources
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
Cleanup left over sources

5 years agocmake: Limit build to two concurrent compiler processes
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:22:08 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
cmake: Limit build to two concurrent compiler processes

Overheats my system :(

5 years agosetup: Better not include the language directories recursively
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
setup: Better not include the language directories recursively

5 years agoinstaller+setup: Rootfile update
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
installer+setup: Rootfile update

5 years agoinstaller+setup: Automatically update language lists
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
installer+setup: Automatically update language lists

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

5 years agoopenvpn certificate generation: Update openssl config file
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
openvpn certificate generation: Update openssl config file

This was not correctly updated with Core Update 79 because
of the exclude file.

Bug #10741

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.31.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:43:32 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.31.

5 years agoBUG10730: delete creation of ovpnserver.log from lfs file
Alexander Marx [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:19:51 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
BUG10730: delete creation of ovpnserver.log from lfs file