people/shoehn/ipfire.org.git
15 months agoDonation page responsivness master
Sven Hoehn [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Donation page responsivness

17 months agoBootstap migration talk.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Bootstap migration talk.ipfire.org

17 months agobasic styling talk.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
basic styling talk.ipfire.org

18 months agoBootstrap 4 migration: login
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:09:11 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Bootstrap 4 migration: login

18 months agoBootstrap 4 migration: geoip.dev.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Bootstrap 4 migration: geoip.dev.ipfire.org

18 months agoBootstap 4 migration: nopaste.dev.ipfire.org (?)
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Bootstap 4 migration: nopaste.dev.ipfire.org (?)

18 months agoBootstrap 4 migration: mirrors.dev.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Bootstrap 4 migration: mirrors.dev.ipfire.org

18 months agoBootstrap 4 migration: fireinfo page (part)
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:41:25 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Bootstrap 4 migration: fireinfo page (part)

18 months agoBootstrap 4 migration: downloads.dev.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:18:53 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Bootstrap 4 migration: downloads.dev.ipfire.org

18 months agoBootstrap migration: 404 page
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Bootstrap migration: 404 page

18 months agoBootstrap 4 migration: chat
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:04:43 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Bootstrap 4 migration: chat

18 months agoBootstap 4 migration: imprint
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Bootstap 4 migration: imprint

18 months agoadded "or" line and javascript switching for currency and frequency
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
added "or" line and javascript switching for currency and frequency

18 months agochange the icon, the button style and text on the donation page
Sven Hoehn [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
change the icon, the button style and text on the donation page

18 months agonew donation page with basic styling.
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
new donation page with basic styling.

18 months agofixed second navigation bug over main navigation
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:47:27 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
fixed second navigation bug over main navigation
add lightbox to the image galleries

19 months agoFeature page complete page markup and added new icons
Sven Hoehn [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Feature page complete page markup and added new icons
Index page fixed bug 11545 (Learn more button goes nowhere)

19 months agoadded background to support section
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 20:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
added background to support section

19 months agomodification of the buttons on the support and community page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 16:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
modification of the buttons on the support and community page

19 months agobasic styling Donate page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
basic styling Donate page

19 months agobasic styling Community page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 12:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
basic styling Community page

19 months agobasic styling Support page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 11:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
basic styling Support page

19 months agoicons styling in seperat file
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 11:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
icons styling in seperat file

19 months agobasic style Download page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 11:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
basic style Download page

19 months agoadjust touch target on mobile Feature page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
adjust touch target on mobile Feature page

19 months agoFeature page mobile version first steps.
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Feature page mobile version first steps.

19 months agodatabase: Log all queuries in debug mode
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
database: Log all queuries in debug mode

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
19 months agofireinfo: Easily get penetration of a certain release
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
fireinfo: Easily get penetration of a certain release

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
20 months agoadd active side in navigation
Sven [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
add active side in navigation

20 months agoremove sticky Navbar on feature page and add scroll to
Sven [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 08:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
remove sticky Navbar on feature page and add scroll to

20 months agofeatures page added spyscoll to navigation
Sven [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
features page added spyscoll to navigation

21 months agoFeature page headers and a little bit more on the navigation sidebar
Sven [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 16:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Feature page headers and a little bit more on the navigation sidebar

23 months agobasic markup features page
Sven [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
basic markup features page

2 years agoBug 11338
Sven [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Bug 11338

2 years agoadded tux on mobile menu
Sven [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
added tux on mobile menu
FireInfo font-size addjusted
correct Footer columns
fluid container
adjust font weight

2 years agoBug 11335 modified font smoothing and weight
Sven [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:17:25 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Bug 11335 modified font smoothing and weight

2 years agomenu button was not hidden when navigation is open on mobile
Sven [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
menu button was not hidden when navigation is open on mobile

2 years agomoved part from the custom scss to modules _custom_nav and buttons.
Sven [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
moved part from the custom scss to modules _custom_nav and buttons.
work on bugs: 11328, 11330, 11336, 11327, 11339, 11335

2 years agoBug 11327 try again to fix flickering on scroll
Sven [Thu, 4 May 2017 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Bug 11327 try again to fix flickering on scroll

2 years agofix footer on large screen.
Sven [Thu, 4 May 2017 07:07:00 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
fix footer on large screen.

2 years agowork on spacing and sizes Viewport 600px wide.
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 15:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
work on spacing and sizes Viewport 600px wide.

2 years agoBug 11338: modified sizes
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Bug 11338: modified sizes

2 years agoBug 11339: closed (add color on hover state)
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Bug 11339: closed (add color on hover state)

2 years agoBug 11339: closed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 12:27:26 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Bug 11339: closed

2 years agoBug 11327: fixed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 12:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Bug 11327: fixed

2 years agoBug 11337: closed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Bug 11337: closed

2 years agoBug 11335: closed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Bug 11335: closed

2 years agoBug 11333: closed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Bug 11333: closed

2 years agoBug 11332: fixed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Bug 11332: fixed

2 years agoBug 11329: fixed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Bug 11329: fixed

2 years agoArrow at the bottom to scroll down now white on hover.
Sven [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Arrow at the bottom to scroll down now white on hover.
Wishlist section funded text fixed.
Features link fixed.

2 years agoNew icons.
Sven [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
New icons.

2 years agofix Webkit column latest news and feature section
Sven [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:42:22 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
fix Webkit column latest news and feature section

2 years agoembed SVG Icons in the footer.
Sven [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
embed SVG Icons in the footer.

2 years agoedit font weight in buttons
Sven [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
edit font weight in buttons
fixed elements in viewport <992px
fixed grid gutter to 24px
fixed IPFire in navigation
fixed button height to 36px and 48px
fixed image scaling
convert the svg icons to a svg sprite file optimized size
add picture element for the appliance with responsive images
reorded scss code

2 years agoadd stats
Sven [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:45:43 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
add stats

2 years agoImages
Sven [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:10:06 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Images

2 years agoadd spacing and menu on mobile
Sven [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:24:40 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
add spacing and menu on mobile

2 years agoadd responsive layout.
Sven [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 18:39:06 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
add responsive layout.
spacing not right.

2 years agobox shadows on buttons
Sven [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
box shadows on buttons
footer styling

2 years agoexcluded unused parts from Bootstrap
Sven [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:16:13 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
excluded unused parts from Bootstrap
first step footer styling
intro scroll to first id
spacing finetuning

2 years agoStyled the other sections.
Sven [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Styled the other sections.
Add Background-Color to Navbar on scroll.

2 years agoNavbar styling and Intro section for Website - Start - XL
Sven [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:59:27 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Navbar styling and Intro section for Website - Start - XL

2 years agoAdded Bootstrap 4.0.0-alpha 6, new images and mockups for the new layout.
Sven [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Added Bootstrap 4.0.0-alpha 6, new images and mockups for the new layout.
Remove all custom css outside from Bootstrap.
Modified the css and js source folder for my local development in the base.html file.

2 years agoFix PXE boot URL
Michael Tremer [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Fix PXE boot URL

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agowebapp: Prepare for x86_64
Michael Tremer [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:22:56 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
webapp: Prepare for x86_64

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoUpdate hardware page and add IPFire Duo Box
Michael Tremer [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:25:22 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Update hardware page and add IPFire Duo Box

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agofireinfo: Add some interesting CPU flags
Michael Tremer [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
fireinfo: Add some interesting CPU flags

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agofireinfo: Add Fountain Networks Duo Box
Michael Tremer [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:11:47 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
fireinfo: Add Fountain Networks Duo Box

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoRemove accidentially committed line
Michael Tremer [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Remove accidentially committed line

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoFixes various typos and improves readability
Lars Schuhmacher [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 14:54:00 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Fixes various typos and improves readability

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agofireinfo: Add Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU X3220 to the non-HT list
Michael Tremer [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 14:50:18 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
fireinfo: Add Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU X3220 to the non-HT list

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agofireinfo: Learn that Intel N3XXX series does not have HT
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 20:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
fireinfo: Learn that Intel N3XXX series does not have HT

Fixes #11010

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agofireinfo: Remove x86_64 from release string
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
fireinfo: Remove x86_64 from release string

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agotalk: Hide SIP password if that is empty
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 16:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
talk: Hide SIP password if that is empty

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agonetboot: Serve new version of iPXE
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
netboot: Serve new version of iPXE

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agonetboot: Allow booting multiple architectures
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:22:37 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
netboot: Allow booting multiple architectures

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoRevert "geoip: Tolerate lots of spaces in database fields"
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Revert "geoip: Tolerate lots of spaces in database fields"

This reverts commit f28bd37a953eb51dd7a9e5ae6524f651b3f0757a.

3 years agomirrors: Sort by distance (ascending)
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:00:34 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
mirrors: Sort by distance (ascending)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agogeoip: Tolerate lots of spaces in database fields
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:00:01 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
geoip: Tolerate lots of spaces in database fields

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoboot: Add nightly builds to the top of the list of development builds
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 22:33:54 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
boot: Add nightly builds to the top of the list of development builds

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoImprove donations text
Michael Tremer [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:41:50 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Improve donations text

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agotalk: Show different types of phone numbers
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:26:15 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
talk: Show different types of phone numbers

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoAdd a direct download button to all release notes
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:28:21 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Add a direct download button to all release notes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agotalk: Make addresses clickable and open a map
Michael Tremer [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
talk: Make addresses clickable and open a map

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoMove translation of news to an extra table
Michael Tremer [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:49:26 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Move translation of news to an extra table

We won't release any news in non-English any more
but of course we want to preserve the old ones.

3 years agofireinfo: Remove memory check for the Eco Appliance
Michael Tremer [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
fireinfo: Remove memory check for the Eco Appliance

There is less memory detected when there is no PAE kernel
installed.

3 years agoUpdate minimum system requirements
IT Superhack [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:23:55 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Update minimum system requirements

Signed-off-by: Timmothy Wilson <itsuperhack@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoUpdate Google Plus URL
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Update Google Plus URL

3 years agoAdd mirrors and tracker link to download page
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:12:13 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Add mirrors and tracker link to download page

3 years agoFix RSS feed for news
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Fix RSS feed for news

3 years agoMassive web site update
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:33:22 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Massive web site update

4 years agoShow SSL protocol (and possibly cipher) in page footer
Michael Tremer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Show SSL protocol (and possibly cipher) in page footer

4 years agoAllow accessing all pages via SSL
Michael Tremer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:45:37 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Allow accessing all pages via SSL

4 years agonopaste: Send filename of uploaded files in the header
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
nopaste: Send filename of uploaded files in the header

4 years agoplanet: Update posting header
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
planet: Update posting header

4 years agoUpdate the chat page
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Update the chat page

4 years agoAdd font-awesome
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Add font-awesome

4 years agoAdd link to Patchwork
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Add link to Patchwork

4 years agoRemove the outdated development page
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Remove the outdated development page

This is information is now to be found on the IPFire wiki