ipfire theme: Fix align on div, and fix javascript tag
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 16:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit0f43165084d0e9ee74c7f8b06fafb997ca37fd39
treeb53f89aa10182f1651139057706f348de51e2bdf
parent582fa1555574ac0b6abc0a4daee906d1a9a091ef
ipfire theme: Fix align on div, and fix javascript tag

Remove align attribute on div for openbox, rather use
style attribute with text-align, since align attribute
causes html validation warnings, since it is deprecated.

Remove deprecated and useless attribute on javascript tag.
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/functions.pl