ipfire theme: Fix align on div, and fix javascript tag
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 16:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
Remove align attribute on div for openbox, rather use
style attribute with text-align, since align attribute
causes html validation warnings, since it is deprecated.

Remove deprecated and useless attribute on javascript tag.

html/html/themes/ipfire/include/functions.pl

index f354a45..86b1b75 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ print <<END;
        <link rel="shortcut icon" href="/favicon.ico" />
        <script type="text/javascript" src="/include/jquery.js"></script>
 
-       <script language="javascript" type="text/javascript">
+       <script type="text/javascript">
                function swapVisibility(id) {
                        \$('#' + id).toggle();
                }
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ sub openbox {
        $align = $_[1];
        $caption = $_[2];
 
-       print "<div class='post' align='$align'>\n";
+       print "<div class='post' style='text-align:$align;'>\n";
 
        if ($caption) {
                print "<h2>$caption</h2>\n";