Firewall: When using DNAT AUTO, don't display the IP anymore in brackets
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:55:22 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit107060da53570e15281a173365a9e56149171d41
tree1f9683bb01ef2d3bcc1e68ece1b758396e812cd2
parenta43c9b6a64cd47e55399c319c44fd452d8056e03
Firewall: When using DNAT AUTO, don't display the IP anymore in brackets
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi