Firewall: outgoingconverter fix for ipfire-src
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:07:16 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commita43c9b6a64cd47e55399c319c44fd452d8056e03
tree5a71ee09b77d10fb41041887a25a093f24a4cf3e
parent9e244b246b664b03850fdfe1200633b3df7d190b
Firewall: outgoingconverter fix for ipfire-src
config/firewall/convert-outgoingfw