Firewall: BUG 10526 (missing RED iface in SNAT Dropdown)
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit2ed8330ee5ea5164b580f673cc2e608abcb9384d
tree67e63c240007f1720d521c2196610e156d3d17d4
parentff7cb6d60fd1787b2810370e2a1200034535bd16
Firewall: BUG 10526 (missing RED iface in SNAT Dropdown)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi