Firewall: BUG 10526 (missing RED iface in SNAT Dropdown)
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi

index 53c7c1c..ff950c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1539,6 +1539,7 @@ sub newrule
                                $selected{'ipfire'}{$fwdfwsettings{$fwdfwsettings{'grp2'}}} ='selected';
                                $selected{'ipfire_src'}{$fwdfwsettings{$fwdfwsettings{'grp1'}}} ='selected';
                                $selected{'dnat'}{$fwdfwsettings{'dnat'}}                               ='selected';
+                               $selected{'snat'}{$fwdfwsettings{'snat'}}                               ='selected';
                        }
                }
                $fwdfwsettings{'oldgrp1a'}=$fwdfwsettings{'grp1'};