DBD-SQLite Addon added
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:08:04 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit3704887e8edb3a286e30ff3216d845a62c47bb5d
tree6d2cbae9c9cefd1ef1712b3935d048ee54557d70
parent73794dad879be8c3533030f229e269123ed2a51a
DBD-SQLite Addon added
config/rootfiles/packages/perl-DBD-SQLite [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-DBD-SQLite [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh