apache: Don't show the signal of sync.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:35:27 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit73794dad879be8c3533030f229e269123ed2a51a
tree7ff93536fa7f3e100f8202e6b32db4a69a893d82
parentc2bf88c1a4dd030fd8838cc8388e265f1e748a29
apache: Don't show the signal of sync.

evaluate_retval prints the return code of sync
which is not what we want here.

Also changed some console output.
src/initscripts/init.d/apache