Firewall: fix error when editing a rule and changing remark with invalid chars the...
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:39:26 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit46a6d6c7fcf5037bcb57ca2d1c6508b8d702ffed
tree528f3cab507e4f1eb0f89681f36b0184df941966
parent97bf45e51628acbe7129b49d84dd4560dda14c13
Firewall: fix error when editing a rule and changing remark with invalid chars the rule was destroyed
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi