Firewall: delete -i red0 from DNAT rules
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:03:10 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:38:57 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit97bf45e51628acbe7129b49d84dd4560dda14c13
treefee485dac78bffd33ae954eb5573711f97da0996
parentec56a5393fd698a98f4549918c95a52daae5c41f
Firewall: delete -i red0 from DNAT rules
config/firewall/rules.pl