Firewall: BUGFIX 10507
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 06:24:54 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit476b122fa8ee49287686b66f93da7d081f3cb82d
tree3c3aff2fd737dc5da45d4db3e836d569db2547d2
parent2250019f7d7f1bb48539f3d888be052bb3680e73
Firewall: BUGFIX 10507
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi