Firewall: BUGFIX 10507
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 06:24:54 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi

index 164e7cb..b7639a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1401,11 +1401,13 @@ sub getcolor
                        }
                        #Check if IP is part of a IPsec N2N network
                        foreach my $key (sort keys %ipsecconf){
-                               my ($a,$b) = split("/",$ipsecconf{$key}[11]);
-                               $b=&General::iporsubtodec($b);
-                               if (&General::IpInSubnet($c,$a,$b)){
-                                       $tdcolor="style='background-color: $Header::colourvpn;color:white;'";
-                                       return;
+                               if ($ipsecconf{$key}[11]){
+                                       my ($a,$b) = split("/",$ipsecconf{$key}[11]);
+                                       $b=&General::iporsubtodec($b);
+                                       if (&General::IpInSubnet($c,$a,$b)){
+                                               $tdcolor="style='background-color: $Header::colourvpn;color:white;'";
+                                               return;
+                                       }
                                }
                        }
                }