Firewall: modified DNAT and SNAT rulecreation
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit525204e00fc28fa3fe9971c4fb31c61279b10bbb
tree4792f31609c0436c62fd4f98272fefc7ac20c897
parent37013b3a47523e8fa3317e1ef20340c27a15f451
Firewall: modified DNAT and SNAT rulecreation
config/firewall/rules.pl