Firewall: BUGFIX 10505
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit747d030a242f3e8a6e35bf1fde988d3b00ff8cfe
tree120d3740b9ce6a43c0344f6a2924552b38a5a358
parent476b122fa8ee49287686b66f93da7d081f3cb82d
Firewall: BUGFIX 10505
html/cgi-bin/aliases.cgi