Firewall: Fix slow generation of host table in firewall groups
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 10:13:13 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit7fa1b16e5d84108da9b218a28cb224961e523d35
treefd00da938d11d19e226f0d3e00fe4f3a4e2aca86
parentf1dd19724c3b8b0643ae84ccf2e1bc9f247328f9
Firewall: Fix slow generation of host table in firewall groups
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi