Edited stylecss so that TR:first-child td {} has a top border (for firewall rulecreation)
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:32:16 +0000 (05:32 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit82f7d1b4d8f2d504ed750da549416a1110814cc6
treeb37c76ac0f111b8a405f92e5554b56c1c6709318
parentf64223d9ec9f2b0aa57ab4fae8680039de212d30
Edited stylecss so that TR:first-child td {} has a top border (for firewall rulecreation)
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/css/style.css