squidclamav: Adopt new squid helper protocol.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit943be282dab5ed2d6d403b9467ff3f33a288dbae
tree0421081fd2b525676edd50df5e58f9d62c2ebe0c
parent406190b2d4e01d5497d3ccb4132490812bb52834
squidclamav: Adopt new squid helper protocol.
lfs/squidclamav