squidclamav: Adopt new squid helper protocol.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
lfs/squidclamav

index 7d9e6af..263826f 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = squidclamav
-PAK_VER    = 17
+PAK_VER    = 18
 
 DEPS       = "clamav"
 
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && patch -Np1 < $(DIR_SRC)/src/patches/squidclamav-5.11-dont_use_ipv6.patch
+       cd $(DIR_APP) && patch -Np1 < $(DIR_SRC)/src/patches/squidclamav-5.11-squid-helper-protocol.patch
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure --prefix=/usr
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install
        install -v -m 664 $(DIR_CONF)/squidclamav/squidclamav.conf /etc/squidclamav.conf