update accelerator: Adapt to new squid helper protocol.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:43:32 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
commit9663c20e2d8936845eff43137fb9108feae1f355
treec6af9ab669f4603472b8e7704de702abb6d0b502
parent7cc060415e17d65cb593fc6c62167f4f7fc2f55e
update accelerator: Adapt to new squid helper protocol.
config/rootfiles/core/78/filelists/files
config/updxlrator/updxlrator