update accelerator: Adapt to new squid helper protocol.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:43:32 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
config/rootfiles/core/78/filelists/files
config/updxlrator/updxlrator

index 7ba6c80..fc6357c 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/html/themes/ipfire/include/functions.pl
 usr/bin/squidGuard
+usr/sbin/updxlrator
 usr/local/bin/setddns.pl
 var/ipfire/langs
 var/ipfire/menu.d/20-status.menu
index 91ff8a9..2ddc6d8 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ while (<>) {
        $username   = $tmp[2]; if ($username eq '') { $username='-'; };
        $method     = $tmp[3];
 
-       $xlrator_url = $source_url;
+       $xlrator_url = "";
 
        if (($method eq 'GET') || ($method eq 'HEAD')) 
        {
@@ -212,9 +212,11 @@ while (<>) {
 # ----------- ADD NEW SOURCES BEFORE THIS LINE !!! ------------------
        }
 
-       $request="$xlrator_url $hostaddr $username $method\n";
-
-       print $request;
+       if ($xlrator_url) {
+               print "OK rewrite-url=\"$xlrator_url\"\n";
+       } else {
+               print "ERR\n";
+       }
 }
 
 # -------------------------------------------------------------------